The Japan Rail Sanyo Pass is the most affordable and convenient way to explore the Sanyo area.

Some of the recommended attractions in Sanyo include Osaka, Okayama, Hiroshima and Hakata.

  • Validity: Four or eight days consecutive
  • Only available in Ordinary class

The Japan Rail Sanyo Pass allows unlimited travel on:

Sanyo Shinkansen Tokaido- Sanyo Main Line (Shin-Osaka-Shimonoseki)
Osaka Loop Line JR Tozai Line
Sakurajima Line Kansai Main Line (JR Namba- Imamiya)
Hanwa Line (Tennoji- Hineno) Kansai Airport Line
Miyajima Ferry


The Sanyo Area Pass allows unlimited use, within the designated area of many trains and transportation services operated by JR-West.

These include the Nozomi, Hikari, and Kodama Sanyo Shinkansen super express trains, Haruka limited express trains, Ordinary Class cars on local trains including reserved and non-reserved seats, and the Miyajima Ferry line in Hiroshima that goes to Miyajima Island.

Do you have any questions? Get hold of one of our specialists now.

Fields marked with an * are required